Contact

Singapore HQ : GLOBAL CONTAINER REPO PTE LTD

Address: : 122A Telok Ayer Street S(068591)
Tel : +65 6225 2595
Fax : +65 6225 2582
Contact : Rachel Ker (One Way Sales Manager)
Mobile : +65 9784 7920
Email : rachel.ker@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Siti Maryam Binte Nordin (Operative Executive)
Email : siti.maryam@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Keizo Koh (Admin Executive)
Email : keizo.koh@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Sheila Ong (Financial Controller)
Email : sheila_ong@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Angel Poo (Accountant)
Email : angel.poo@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : jannah (Accounts Officer)
Email : Jannah@gcrasia.com.sg

Singapore HQ : GLOBAL CONTAINER REPO PTE LTD
122A & 122B Telok Ayer Street S(068591)
T: +65 6225 2595
F: +65 6225 2582

Jason Soh (General Manager)
M: +65 9222 9134
E: jeffrey@gcrasia.com.sg

Esther Cheah (Admin Executive)
E: esther.cheah@gcrasia.com.sg

Samuel Tay (Operation Executive)
E: samuel.tay@gcrasia.com.sg

Jeffrey Clement (Director)
E: jeffrey@gcrasia.com.sg