Contact

Singapore HQ : GLOBAL CONTAINER REPO PTE LTD

Address: : 122A Telok Ayer Street S(068591)
Tel : +65 6225 2595
Fax : +65 6225 2582
Contact : Sharmaine Seah (Area Manager)
Mobile : +65 9832 8810
Email : sharmaine.seah@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Siti Maryam Binte Nordin (Admin & Operations Executive)
Email : siti.maryam@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Sheila Ong (Group Financial Controller)
Email : sheila_ong@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Angel Poo (Accountant)
Email : angel.poo@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Jannah (Accounts Officer)
Email : jannah@gcrasia.com.sg
Contact : Accounts Department
Email : accounts@gcrasia.com.sg

Singapore HQ : GLOBAL CONTAINER REPO PTE LTD
122A & 122B Telok Ayer Street S(068591)
T: +65 6225 2595
F: +65 6225 2582

Sharmaine Seah (Area Manager)
M: +65 9832 8810
E: sharmaine.seah@gcrasia.com.sg

Siti Maryam Binte Nordin (Admin & Operations Executive)
E: siti.maryam@gcrasia.com.sg

Sheila Ong (Group Financial Controller)
E: Sheila_ong@gcrasia.com.sg

Angel Poo (Accountant)
E: angel.poo@gcrasia.com.sg